Skip to content

Catching up…

11/07/2009
by

Have you noticed? All the videos have now been updated and posted to Bellevue’s Video Archive! Yippie! Thanks to all the tech people who work hard to get these posted to the internet for us! You can view them HERE.  If you enjoy listening to Jean’s messages via pod cast you can also find those HERE!

I hope you all have been doing great! Don’t forget…Morgan will be back this week with a discussion of WEEK 6!  I have been enjoying each days homework, as I am sure you have as well! Several times now, I have been in the car listening to the radio and whatever lesson I have taken from that day’s homework has been taught to me again through song! Isn’t God so amazing how he speaks to us and how we can worship Him through song??  One of my most recent favorites was sung right before me, and I actually found it on You Tube.  I hope you will enjoy as much as I did!

Have a blessed weekend!

Much Love!

Ashley

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

