Skip to content

Happy Birthday Jean!

10/31/2009
by
2 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/31/2009 10:15 AM

    To all my sweet mommas~

    Thank you for my kitty cat birthday wishes!! The greatest gift I have ever received is God’s grace gift of the Lord Jesus Christ! Now, I am basking in His continual gift of allowing me to teaching mommies the Word of God. I am regularly gifted to see moms study the Word and gain Biblical insight on how to raise up “kingdom kids.” What a blessings. What a gift!

    God gifted me the awesome privilege 2 really great and godly guys into the adult world, I am regularly gifted to watch them build their own household of faith. “I have no greater joy than to see my children walk in truth.” Amen.

    Having raised 2 guys and launched them out, I am not investing my life into raising the next generation of godly MOMS!!! Thanks for being one of those gifts God has given to me!!!

    I love all of you sweet little mommys and pray God’s greatest and richest blessings on you!

    Standing Near the Cross~
    Jean (The Head High Stepping Mama!)

  2. 11/01/2009 6:11 PM

    I love the kitty video…who wouldn’t? Glad you had such a great birthday weekend.

Leave a Reply

